The New Social – Interview

Thanks a million to the lads for calling into the studio.  The Mayo / Leitrim / Dublin based band The New Social recently released their debut single, ‘Get Out of My Head‘ on the Live Loud Music label. Here is the band lineup…

Band Members:
Niall P Fahey – Vocals
Darren Moran – Guitar
Mike McDermott – Bass
Cathal Ward – Guitar/Vocals
Sean O’Donnell – Drums

The New Social mix indie and pop rock to great effect with exceptional harmonies adding extra power to their particular brand of music. You can check out more on the band by clicking the link below.

You can watch more independent artists being interviewed at The Sound Feed studio here


Recent comments

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites