Identity Thief – Performance at The Sound Feed


Social Media

Identity Thief – Performance at The Sound Feed

Taking Influence from artists such as Brand New, Paramore and Biffy Clyro, Identity Thief are a band who are not afraid to wear their wide range of influences on there sleeve. Forming in 2015 in Dublin Ireland, the bands sound takes the principal elements of Pop Punk and combines this with the instrumentation and atmospheric sounds that are found in the Post Rock and Emo genres.

The bands lineup consists of – Aoife Mcauley Stamp- Vocals, Daniel Cullen – Guitar/Bvs, Michael Cleary – Guitar , Josh Daly – Bass , Luke Dunne – Drums

Identity Thief released their debut EP ‘Stripey Socks’ in September of 2017, and plan to release new music and content in 2018. Having supported acts such as Crazy Town and ROAM, the future looks prosperous for this young up and coming ensemble.

Check out more of our interview and performance videos here

Sharing is caring!